@Mick-Pretoria is a 33 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A young lad here with great potentials. I am interested in giving and having the very best out of everything that I do especially things that would improve my future and partner's.I am mixed race with a British mother and a South African father. I would love to share more about myself with that special partner and also want to be treated same way. I believe it's a 2 street way thing and there are two sides to a coin. Well, it seems I have written way much and I do not want to get you bored with my lengthy message. Thank you for checking out my profile and I hope you had the very best and you enjoyed touring my little interesting experiences in life...


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet a matured older guy who is romantic, with a very good sense of humor and believes that working together we can create a something strong and unconditional. I strongly believe that all relationship are based on trust and honesty. I'm looking for someone with an inner joy of life and strong commitment to his spiritual journey. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life as well. I want to meet a man who wants to share his hopes, dreams, wishes, feelings, experience and his life with me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 41 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga