Michael

@Michael1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im 26 years old from Nottingham im currently studying animal care at my local college as I want to open my own pet shop or work for the RSPCA

Im not sure what im after at moment so just friends for now.

I like going cinema watching dvds my fave films are comedy, action , adventure films and cartoon type films
I like to play pool I have a pool table were I practice playing a lot. I like game consoles

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

looking for friends and maybe a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool