Michael

@Michael-New-York-1959 is a 60 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Mike here, or Michael if you like, living currently in Brooklyn New York, USA.

I have a fairly-soul-killing day job in Manhattan but I am also an independent filmmaker. See the poster for my current project "The Rainmakers", its sci fi...

Traveled the USA and lived in Florida, Texas, South Carolina and Virginia. This is my 3rd time in NYC. It grows on you, what can I say....

I am what I am. I like being a Gay man. The world doesnt always like you...oh well...we all have to fight to be free. Make alliances! Love! Live! Create. Teach, be chivalrous...be a mentor if you can to someone who is still evolving (as we all are.)

I suppose I live to create, for art. Im into my filmmaking and editing and writing. I love to tell a story. Id love to find somebody to take that journey with me...but so far.....I know you're out there....

I really hurt my back in 2017 and I've been walking with a cane for almost 2 years. I just started back at the gym, I'm determined to lose it if I can, but its going to be tough. I like the gym, I'm very motivated. I do circuit training, very light weights and lots of cardio. Give me 3 to 6 months I'll post some pics.

I dont smoke, I dont drink and I dont drug. I'm not promiscuous and never was. I am passionate when I meet somebody who has a similar fire within. I'm very loyal. I'm a romantic in a very classical sense (I'm half Italian-half Scottish).

I sing, I play the fiddle, I love fish and fishing and the pulse of the ocean. I love good food (trying to clean my diet up though) and I love sleeping with somebody I love.

Who would I like to meet and what would I like to do with them? Read on.....

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Let me lead with this: I like the company of a younger man. Also, I'm not a "sugar daddy."

Its that I dont really get along with older guys. I'm into creating, im into my art, exploring the world, I can still fall in love (by virtue of the fact that I haven't slept with every gay guy on planet Earth). My world view is alot like a younger man. I still get suprised, I still haven't done alot of things, there are alot of "firsts" out there for me....

I like the energy of a younger man. I'd say my ideal range is "legal to 35". I like guys who are on the thin and muscular side, I like to see your body like an anatomy lesson, sinew and muscle, (some muscle is good). I tend to Asian guys, or very Anglo-guys....blonds and Ginger hair is a turn on...but I like smooth and hairless bodies..facial hair is a turn-off to the max. Be healthy. No smokers or druggers please...

I like artists, singers, actors, painters and poets and dancers. I love your creative process.

Right now I'm under "re-construction." At the gym four times a week until I can reshape myself into the person I think I am. I'm a heavyweight trying to get to down to heavy-middleweight size....pics coming soon....thank god for the local community center..!

If I dont find somebody awesome and real soon..I'm going to travel the world and hunt him down! Feel free to say hi at any time. But no pic will mean I can't respond, sorry. Be well till we meet....M

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

5 Favorites

micheal4051

Texas City, Galveston

31

KinkyTwinky

Lackland Terrace, Bexar

23

jo ni

Buôn Tân Sinh

29

Ng

North East Community Development Region

31

Drew

Bouldin Creek, Travis

27