Michael Keller

@Michael-Keller is a 58 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Group Casual, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello hi how are you doing today I am a white male med build med body hair very face hair very clean cut short hair nice round bottom I don't drink or smoke or do any kind of drugs and I am HIV negative an no stds I am in pretty good shape and condition for my weight height size an age I am 5.9 145lbs

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Earthy Flirtatious Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Group Casual Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Arts and Crafts Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Surfing the Web

Music interests

Disco Pop Techno Rock Country Electronic

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Hockey Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Walking Water Sports