@Michael-Chandler is a 27 year old Gay Male from Chandler, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Michael; I am 24 years old and live in Chandler, Arizona! I am looking for chats, friends, dates; but ultimately, I want a relationship, maybe some fun along the way. I am a fun, loving, happy-go-lucky guy with a heart of gold! I love reading, writing, photography, watching movies (big movie buff; I own 254 movies, and it's growing), cuddling, playing The Sims 3, Netflix, and the list goes on.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chandler, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Yoga