Michael Bird

@Michael-Bird is a 57 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Michael, I am a professional fashion photographer, I am caring, honest, reliable and romantic. I enjoy traveling, sun, sand and hot climates. I enjoy younger company 20 - 35, If you wish to know anything else send me a msg or email.

I am always looking for potential models for work, location and studio shoots for major high street companies, please send a msg if interested, no experience necessary all training provided.



General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Guys age between 18-35, smooth but slightly hairy ok, also like Thai, Chinese, Japanese guys. Must be clean, hygienic, honest, trustworthy, caring, romantic and loyal I do not do cheats! Would like a guy who likes to travel both in the UK and around the world, one who enjoys restaurants and fine cuisine. Someone who I can share my life with and the wonders of the world!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Walking