Richard

@Mayfield is a 52 year old Gay Male from Reno, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a self employed interior designer, I like to stay active doing some work, I enjoy family time and like to have loved ones around.
I am an optimist and never settle for less that is why I work hard. I like to exercise, read books, create designs and models, i like good music, good food and healthy living.
I hope I can find the man of my dreams.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reno, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to find a decent man for a relationship. Someone I can confide in, that gives me attention and build a relationship with.
I just want to be happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hockey Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling