@Mattie-Chester is a 29 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Hi, I'm Mattie, 25 originally from frodsham but now live in hoole, chester

looking for m8, chats, fun and a bf

18 to 50 years old only

Can travel and sometimes accom

i don't bite so u can leave me a message and i'll get back to u

A : You like to drink alcohol
B :
C : You're wild and crazy
D : You have one of the best personalities ever
E : Damn good kisser
F : People adore you
G : You never let people tell you what to do
H : Large knockers
I :
J : You live life for fun
K : You are really silly
L : your 1 in a million
M : one to have fun
N : Everyone loves you
O : You are one of the best in bed
P : You are popular with all types of people
Q : You are a hypocrite
R : Fuckin crazy
S : Easy to fall in love with
T : Your loyal to those you love
U : You really like to chill
V : You are not judgemental
W : You are very broad minded
X : You never let people tell you what to do
Y : one of the best damn bf/gf anyone could ask for
Z : Always ready

M : one to have fun
A : You like to drink alcohol
T : Your loyal to those you love
T : Your loyal to those you love
I : You have a fine ass
E : Damn good kisser

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming