Matthew

@Matthew-Ypsilanti is a 42 year old Gay Male from Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I recently went back to college and graduated with Honors with a Liberal Arts degree, as well as a degree in Applied Science, while helping to take care of my elderly mother. I used to drive an 18-wheeler over the road so I've been all over the U.S. and I've always got a story to tell. I had grey hair when I graduated from High school, so I'm premature grey, but don't let that fool you. I may be responsible, but I'm a kid at heart and always looking for mischief. I'm down to Earth, enjoy video games, watching movies, and just enjoying everything life has to offer. I'm straight-acting and masculine. I like old school muscle cars, Rock N' Roll is king, and I'm a bit of a nerd (I play D&D every Sunday night with friends). I think I'm pretty easy to get along with and I am very open to new ideas, adventures, activities, etc. I prefer guys younger than I am so if you're older, please don't contact me. I'm a big, cuddly Teddy Bear looking for someone to cuddle with.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is about who a person is and not what they look like. I'm told by friends I'm a good looking guy with a big heart. So far, they are the only one's who seem to see that. I don't want superficial. I want real. I want someone who will grow to love me because of my deeds, my personality, and simply because of who I can become. I want someone who isn't afraid to take chances and is willing to stay for the long hall. Someone who isn't going to run away because things got difficult or complicated. I want someone who enjoys at least some of the things I do ad is willing to share some of the things they do. I want someone who wants to be respected and cherished and who is willing to do the same to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Dann

Navy Point, Escambia County

22