Matthew

@Matthew-Stellenbosch is a 20 year old Gay Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

First off Im 19 not twenty there was a mistake.... sorry.Okay I'm kind of shy at first I'm kind of dorky, I like watching tv and chilling with my PS and playing games and chilling with my friends. I have a bit of a mean side but I'm a very loving person and I'm a bit of a softy and a touch FEM and if you don't like see the worry in my eye.......

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Just someone that honest and wont put up a face to impress others. Someone that I can talk to and that gives great advice, and maby more you never know :) :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Noam M

Ethiopia

20