@Matthew-Burnley is a 27 year old Gay Male from Burnley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very switched on in terms of friendship, I know what I like but I also understand friendship like most things are a two way street. Most of my friends say I've got a huge heart which I'd love to share with the right person. I'm honest and down to earth. Love to chat so hit the message button. Speak soon x


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burnley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship and see where it goes from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports