@Matt-Poole is a 24 year old Gay Male from Poole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys, kinda bored with the whole 'single to mingle' thing so looking for some new friends or perhaps something more serious. I'm probably the kindest person you will meet without a nasty bone in my body, although i have got a pretty morbid n random sense of humor. I'm very straight 'acting' and enjoy going out clubbing as I'm kinda a party animal, generally just like being in good company and having a bloody good laugh lol. And it would be nice to share that with someone that was more than just a friend :) x


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poole, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for someone around MY OWN AGE that's not too camp either as a friend or as someone to share my life with. I suppose they would need to be outgoing, not essential, and enjoy partying. Also love nights in, chilling out with a good film all cuddled up on the sofa. I'm an absolute sucker for blue eyes and i don't mean to sound shallow but I'm just not into 'larger/rounder' guys. Sorry :s x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running

1 Friends