Mathew111

@Mathew111 is a 27 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just to tell you a little about myself I am a person who is optimistic about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, write, think and dream. I also like to talk and to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night, I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to make love to you when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night and i will make love to you over and over again as much as you want it. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I will like to be all over you when am around you that means i will hardly keep my hands off you, I like to get up late when I am not working, I like to be alone and sometimes I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace and sometimes a few metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake and I like the flat cornfield in Champagne. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh and I also like holding hands with my partner walking down the beach. I like to cook for my partner. I am very passionate and romantic and I like to cuddle my partner and whisper to his ear and tell him I love you.. I also like to drop a kiss on his forehead and drop flowers by the side of his bed before he wakes up from sleep. I like to write lovely poem and drop by the side of the bed for him.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I like an attractive intelligent man! Must want: love, and intimacy, marriage, Travel! I want someone who can carry on a conversation, (a meaningful intimate or intelligent conversation), and share life and much love with me. I am only a normal boy looking for a loving partner for something serious, like a long term relationship.I am very new here on internet dating and want the man of my dreams and live together with him…I am looking for someone to share my life with. Age does not really matter as long as you don’t act old. I also want you to know that I am versatile but can top or bottom permanently if my man wants… I am straight acting; I am very discreet about my gay life and live a very private life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Swimming