Masterjeff247

@Masterjeff247 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am jeff..and I am a Dom Top Master...and I am looking for a good servant ....a sud/slave that willing to be trained and owned seriously.

I've been a Master for almost 8yrs, so i have a lot of experience.
Ideally i'm looking for a real servant partner to train and own seriously.
I been looking for a sub/servant for a while but haven't found what im looking for yet.
I'm very kinky so i get into everything..
I love most those slaves that are near to me so that i can dominate them in real.
I can host and i want here my place.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a good servant that can serve me and worship me.,For real time and online.,

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging