Marty

@Marty-Blackpool is a 38 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Marty and I have been living in Blackpool since May 2010 after moving up from Bristol. I'm never quite sure what to right on these things but here goes. I'm looking to make more friends in the area. I have a few good friends that I have made since I have arrived here but am looking to expand my social circle. The type of people I tend to like are comfortable in their own skin and can genuinely laugh at themselves because if you take life too seriously it gets very dull.

I tend to be pretty chilled out and go with the flow and love to socialise but I prefer to spend time with guys that understand that life does not begin and end in the local gay pub. I see the scene as a holiday destination, its great fun while I'm there but I wouldn't want to live there.

I'm looking for friendships first but the basis of all relationships is a strong friendship so If the right guy was to come along who knows.

If you have any questions feel free to ask. Ratings are appreciated but messages are preferred.

If you want to see my private pic's please say hi first its only polite!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests