Martin

@Martin1984 is a 33 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im 30, now I living in Poland but on march, april i plane to go to UK-Hounslow:) it will be nice to get new friends, and take new job there, so if anybody can help and want know me , just send me a message :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for real relationship from another country ( now I living in Poland)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Walking