Romeo Justin

@Manila_Romeo-Justin is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im typically a person you can easily get along with, people oriented person, but if you are mean and snobbish i will not waste my energy. I love jokes corny or not coz i want a happy scene always, though a bit sentimental, i love reminiscing and just enjoy love songs. I love sports very much especially tennis(an addict) anything about the sport. I am a helath buff aslo i love the gym and i enjoy doing some lapping in the pool. I enjoy discussing anything under the heat of the sun. I am so in love with nature. It makes me emotional about the setting of the sun.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I believe in soulmates, yes, but I believe you also have to work at love. I happen to believe your soulmate doesn't have to be your partner - your soulmate could be your best friend, your sibling, it doesn't have to be the person you marry.
thats what im looking for .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Walking