@Malik-La-Mesa is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from La Mesa, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello everyone my name is Malik im 19 just one of your normal teens who likes to have fun. im currently going in to the army for culinary arts cause i love to cook. i am enrolled in to grossmont college i take aerobics dance its really fun and tired some, i also love to go to the gym i wouldn't mind if i had someone to work out with cause it gets boring working out alone. also i love sports like football but my favorite sport is wrestling so if your good you will most likely be my sparring partner. other than that if you have any question pertaining me or what im looking for in guy message me. hope to chat with you soon


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location La Mesa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

is a guy who is assertive and straight acting, also i like guys with power, it's like a major turn on for me. also if we were to date it would take 2-3 dates in order for use to have sex so yeah just giving you a heads up. umm anything i like in guy that's a major plus is their personality, and if you can make me laugh you get major points other than that if you think your the right guy message me. i wont be hard unless you want me too.;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga