Trey

@MacGregor-Trey is a 33 year old Gay Male from MacGregor, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not good at these things lol. Well my name is Trey to start off. I have a part time job and I'm in college. I love to write, listen to music, and play video games. I'm an enthusiast as well. Wanna know more then just hmu!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location MacGregor, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Unconventional Compulsive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Indie Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running