@Mac-Miami is a 49 year old Gay Male from Miami, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My nickname is MUM'S BOY. I am a Rare and Unique kind of person. Am 89% extrovert and 11% introvert. Am very loyal to those I call my friends.Am very straightforward, Am disciplined, easygoing, intelligent, witty and smart. Am just OK to be around. People love me.(at least my friends do).I am a friend to count on cos I try my best to be there for a friend. I don't blame anything outside of myself for my lack of fulfillment.I'm a cool headed-oriented loving
guy, i love hanging out with friend, gisting and i like making people up..I could also be naughty sometimes.. and I have a ready smile for everyone. Am quite interesting. Gosh! there's a whole lot about me that can only be known when u move closer to me. AM JUST WONDERFULLY CREATED BY ALMIGHTY GOD!!


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I have been searching for some one to love me for real...My wish is to build up a very solid relationship, real friendship, real love and a strong family. I think, that it's necessary to build up relationships on mutual respect, trust, and loyalty, to be honest without fail, to support each other in every situation, to ever maintain an open
communication and to never forget that it's too easy to 'let things go', and this is the very grave of love. Besides this, I think that passion is very important, but it's not less important to feel that life with a unique, special person is 'magic', and that the world outside is more beautiful if you can share it with your soul mate...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling