@MY_yih94_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Tanjong Bunga, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A boy studying at Penang. 20 years old and gonna increase the numbering next year.

I love music and reading but i spent most of the time on internet. Due to no transport in Penang, rapid Penang has become my main transport!

I like to being cared more than caring people (I mean i am GIRL in a relationship). Feel free to text me if u r interested on me too. Hope to see you.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tanjong Bunga, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Swimming