weiwei82

@MY-weiwei82-1982 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am bottom looking for top :friend/FUN/RIGHTNOW/partner/relationship

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Open Minded Romantic Shy Self Confident Serious

Looking for

i am bottom looking for top

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Camping Comics Clubbing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Pop Jazz House Rock Ballroom Disco Drum and Bass African Hip Hop Metal Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga