mon mon

@MY-mon-mon-1980 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Selayang Baru, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Other Activities, Group Casual, Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Selayang Baru, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Unconventional Talkative Romantic Self Confident Open Minded Low Maintenance High Maintenance Loving Intellectual Flirtatious Flamboyant Flexible Earthy Compulsive Artistic High Energy Outgoing Quiet Practical Conservative Shy Spontaneous Serious Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Other Activities Group Casual Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Cooking Entertaining Hiking Gardening Music Movies Reading Strategy Games Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing Travelling

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass RnB Soul Rap Indie House Ska Garage Gospel African Ambient Ballroom Blues Disco Dance Country Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rock Religious Reggae Techno Pop Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training