hong ran

@MY-hong-ran-1980 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Sekudai, Johor, Malaysia. He is looking for Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sekudai, Johor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Shy

Looking for

ask me

Desired Activities

Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Music Movies Video Games Television Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Investing Fishing Computers Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Photography Travelling Antiques Clubbing Camping DIY Writing Strategy Games Shopping Painting Reading Hiking Gambling Drawing Dramatics Cars Comics Arts and Crafts

Music interests

Blues Disco Classical African Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Folk Electronic Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Garage Gospel House Jazz Indie Metal Pop Rock Religious RnB Reggae Rap Trance Techno Ska Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Weight Training Walking Gym