@MY-ben-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Chat, Casual and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


nothing much to say about myself, I'm clean, sometimes can be a workaholic, love to walk at night it's bring me peace, I need someone to share some up n down in life...


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

any possibility...

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Chat Casual Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Music Movies Reading Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking Television

Music interests

Classical Country Blues Ambient African Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Indie House Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rap Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Triathlon Wrestling Windsurfing