8 inches ***

@MY-Shafiq-Elahi-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Selayang Baru, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Relationship, Friendship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Selayang Baru, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Open Minded Loving Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

bottom

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dramatics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Comics Clubbing Cars Motorbikes Investing Movies Shopping Video Games Walking Travelling Television Surfing the Web Strategy Games Photography Music Hiking Gardening Gambling Fishing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Reggae Rap Soul Trance Pop Disco Country Classical Gospel

Sports interests

Jogging Horse Riding Ice Skating Golf Gym Inline Skating Hockey Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Swimming Snooker Pool Snowboarding Skiing Rugby Water Sports Weight Training