Malcam

@MY-Malcam-1991 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a student looking to meet guys that are fun to hang out with. I'm looking for a relationship and I'm up for fun too if you are. I want someone whose smart enough not to bore me in a conversation and is willing to be adventurous. Im chatty and I love to chill and listen to good music. I love Game of thrones (if that matters) and Im super into politics and I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of an argument. But I'm totally up for being friends if u just want good company.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A nice guy who's up for an adventure. Hopefully someone whose into music. Personality is everything. Someone who gets me off my feet and takes me hiking for no reason. At this point, Im looking for someone mature and isn't a complete man child. Likes to travel. Wants intense and interesting arguments and conversations. Wow, I sound really pretentious. Lol. Umm but if you're just looking for someone to chill out and hang out with then I'm ur man. I'm a great listener and my friends call me mommy coz I baby all my friends and give them advice on love and life all the time. Hehehehehe. Just talk to me, give it a shot. No harm in talking.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Running