@MX-danielmx18-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hi i´ am Daniel from Mexico, i love cinema, music, swimming and food.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, Mexico


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends, chat, and i don´t know what else could happen

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hockey Swimming