Santijim

@MX-Santijim-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

First time ever using a website to search a guy... not really used to.

I’m someone who likes cultures, traveling, cooking and triathlons. I’ve never had a formal boyfriend... Due to work, I’ve been living and working in several countries. I’ve moved around 40 times. Now, searching for a quiet life and some to share life with.

I speak French, Spanish and English fluently. Can understand and say something in Italian and Portuguese.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Searching for someone down on earth. A partner with whom share the good and hard moments of life... a friend, someone to support and someone to count on.

A travel partner... a curious guy that loves cultures and want to discover more and more.

Looking for a humble heart willing to give to others. A mature mind that knows how to fight for dreams and work hard for them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Investing Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports

5 Favorites

dipli

La Horne, Hainaut Province

43

Pieter Vanoverberghe

Schapendries, East Flanders Province

33

lover89

Rosny-sous-Bois, Seine-Saint-Denis

30

Firmin

Sevran, Seine-Saint-Denis

44

RICHO

Diepenbeek, Limburg Province

33