@MJ1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I moved to Phoenix in March and have you own business which is very demanding. Unfortunately it makes it rather difficult to make friends as my job keeps me very busy.

I like to travel and also hang out at home, cook, good wine and a great martini.

If you want to know more just ask. Not looking for games of hookups.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm fairly new to the Phoenix area and am looking for guys that know how to be a friend, honest, open and no BS. I am self employed and work a lot of hours, so one my down time it would be great to be able to spend time with other quality guys.

Not real into the bar seen, but do enjoy going out for a drink now and then. Am happy to be home eat in and watch a movie as well as go out to eat. My interests are varied, so best to say hi and you can learn more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking