Lyle

@Lyle is a 23 year old Gay Male from Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Undergraduate student at the University of Aberdeen, studying an MA (Hons) degree in International Relations and French. Also work part time in Jack Wills -
I Love a good night out, am very sociable and adore travelling. I'm fluent in French along with English (hence the degree!) I am obsessed with anything and everything French related..one day I WILL be living and working in Paris! It's the most beautiful city in the world, without question!

Looking to meet some guys on here hopefully, not looking for anything specific. Open minded as to what can happen...(Although a relationship would be nice!)

Currently living the student dream...no money/great nights out/endless coursework!....yeah maybe not so much!

If you want to know anything else just ask, I try to be on here as often as I can! x

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

A committed, friendly, enthusiastic and understanding guy who wants to travel, has good prospects and is really sociable!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

Chris

Glasgow City

22

James

Plymouth

25

Daniel

Gillingham, Kent

23