@Luther1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I may not be the bravest one to tell the world what i really am, which is the reason why im always hiding and disguising about my true colour. Still tryna figure out , Maybe?
By the way, No picture ( but dont worry u wont regret), sorry ~ cant let anyone find out, my parents hate gay.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Tryna look for a physically fit male top ^^. A caring and sweet one ~~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies

Music interests

Blues Country Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Favorites