@LunaSabie is a 32 year old Gay Male from Witrivier, Mpumalanga, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Looking for a manly man Im btm/vers but manly, I look well after myself and live a healthy life style and therefore expect the same. Im currently single but are hopefull that it will change, as I have lots of love to offer to that special man in my life.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Witrivier, Mpumalanga, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A manly top/vers hairy, mature guy, No over weights, Drags, Fems, Old (need discussion - Look older then you are), If your older and you look well after yourself then you are free to contact. However If you don't have pics and Oh you cant take or any other excuse as to not being able to have pics then pass over, You can see me I want to see you. I do have BBM and Whatsapp you are free to ask for any and If I like what I see I will reply.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Religious Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Martial Arts Running Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends