@Luke94_Sheffield is a 23 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a young lad looking for whats about :) want to know anything else ask :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

well boyfriend would be nice but starting to give up haha soanything really :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Walking