@Luke-Narberth is a 28 year old Gay Male from Narberth, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys my name is Luke Whiting I'm really laid back kinda guy love going out with my mates or just chillin at home watchin few dvds n stuff,i come across as a bit shy at first but once i get to know u there is no shutting me up lol,i like meeting new people and i like going out to clubs and pubs.

As a lot of you will know by now yes I am gay and i have a child, its a long story that one, but all u need to know is that i wouldn't change it for the world i love being a dad and i love the fact i have a son. At the end of the day im just me cant pretend to be someone else, so if You cant be happy for me or accept me for who i am then because i dont need people like that in my life anymore - been there got the t-shirt as they say


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Narberth, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

mates,dates who knows

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Yoga