@Lucaroni is a 26 year old Gay Male from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Currently a college student, living around 4.5 hours from home :(. Easily entertained, usually happy and bubbly. Ask anything :).


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for some not-so-serious fun that can turn into a relationship. Or just some good friends, those are nice :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Volleyball

1 Friends


Orchard Park, Labette