@LoverOfTheSun is a 21 year old Gay Male from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm shy, yet outgoing. I love watching movies with a loved one cuddling me. I'm a big music person. And i love art. I stand up for what i feel is write and i will never change for anyone.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Plain and simple, someone i can love. And who will love me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training