@Louie-Poole is a 33 year old Gay Male from Poole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone I'm Louie i'm new here but thought i'd sign up, like making new friends etc i'm a bit shy till i get to know someone, i'm friendly like making new friends good with animals, already got a dog lol

Hope to hear from you soon x


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poole, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Friends, a good laugh, maybe a third depends, nice people that are easy to get alone with etc ask me for more x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports