@Los-Angeles_Supershyster is a 28 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Greetings, I'm 26 years old. I am currently a student and worker. I try to balance school with work, so that i don't get exhausted of both things, ha! When i have free time, i read, i like to go hike, run/jog, walk, travel to the mountains to relax my mind a bit; explore as well, and try to get as much rest as possible. I'd like to do more things that I don't currently do, and i hope that i will. And i hope i can meet people who can make me explore those options. I am a shy person, but not hard to get a conversation from.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am currently looking for someone who shares the same qualities as me. Moreover, i am also seeking people whom i can connect with as friends or in an intimate setting. I'm shy, i'm not much of a talkative person, when i first see someone, but once you get to know me, i can be quite talkative :). Anywho, i am seeking for people within the ages 23-40. If the chemistry is right, then age won't matter. Hit me up, and we'll see where we take off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports