@Lorenzop is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Newport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Guys!

I am a playful and open-minded person who has a broad sense of humour and an enthusiasm for life. I enjoy clubbing or going to the cinema as much as I love a stimulating intellectual discussion or reading a book. I can be a serious person- just don't tend to be as often :)
My friends usually refer to me as well-mannered because I pull out your chair before you sit and always say please and thank you. I have also been called 'young and old' as you can have a great night out with me as well as find me insight and wise at times of need.
I am currently looking for friendships (P.S.) I don't care if you live far or near; want friendship- just say "hi".
I have noticed that a lot of people have run out of messages; so if thats you just add me on Fb (my surname is Piccinnu).


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Newport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For friendship I am looking for someone who has the self-confidence enough to always be themselves with me. I am also looking for someone who has an open mind, and likes to spend time with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga