@Lloyd-Tucson is a 26 year old Gay Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The name is Lloyd. I have a great job and working on a great career. I am working on going back to school. I am an optimistic person. I fit into many categories of people, so I am who I am. If you want to know I am both masculine and feminine. I take care of myself. Ultimately I'm looking for a boyfriend. Someone I can spend a few years having fun with (ie: vacations, trips, dancing, dating) before settling down together.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am ultimately looking for a husband. Someone with a lot in common with me, but different in ways that will make me whole. I would like someone who wants to have kids later on in life and who works hard to make a future for us. Right now, dinner and a movie work or just meeting at the bars and having a great time. I also would like him to push me to go to the gym lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Wrestling Yoga