Lin Berlin

@Lin-Berlin-58 is a 61 year old Gay Male from San Rafael, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

61 yo male. Artist, weaver, retired RN. American relocating to Berlin in the Fall. Visiting (Feb. 12-Mar 10) 12/02 -10/03, staying in Neukölln. Enjoy walking, museums, cafes, exploring neighborhoods. Looking for connections in Berlin & Barcelona.
Humor, fun, compassion in a short, moderately hairy, average body. Open to friends and more. Sorry, I do not respond to persons without faces.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Rafael, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for guys to explore the City, other artists, 35-up. Prefer single men who might be looking for the longer term, but open to most. Day trips, walks, etc. I am a dog person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests