@LilCuddleCub is a 24 year old Gay Male from Mount Pleasant, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm just an ordinary guy looking for my one special person. Lol!
I'm a very outdoors person! I love to play sports such as; soccer, tennis, volley ball, foot ball, the occasional golf.
I'm not very good at this. I'm a very shy person in general, but I tend to be a really fun person when I open up to people. I love hanging out with friends! Going out to dinner, lunch or breakfast. Watching movies going bowling and bar-hopping once I'm old enough! Lol
I'm a college sophomore and I'm in the Nursing program. Going for my associates Nursing degree. And hopefully doctorate in the future.
Hehe, hit me up with a message and get to know me!
Hope to start chatting soon! ^_^


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Mount Pleasant, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Well, lol I'm always looking for friends to hang out and talk to! ^_^
What I really want in my life is an honest, loving, caring, genuine relationship with a special guy. ^_^
Gosh, I sound corny!
I'm not looking for perfection. It's the flaws in a person that I like and love about!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga