Life is good

@Life-is-good is a 37 year old Gay Male from Jackson, Wyoming, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am well educated and well-spoken guy driven by my desires and passion to help people. I am very sensitive, a great listener and an excellent problem solver. Yes, I am guilty of wearing my heart on my sleeve too. Because I am compassionate and carefree at times, many have sadly mistaken those traits for weakness and of one who is naive I have a keen sense of awareness and I can and will rise to the occasion very quickly. Both the "books and the street" have taught me well. I am very independent not needy, not jealous or psychotic. I am very direct, to the point, quick witted and a very quick thinker and a devilish sense of humor! I am very kind, compassionate and lovable. I do a lot of charity work because I really enjoy giving back what the world has given to me. I love life and what it has to offer and I don't like to be around negative people or those who live in the past, even though I tend to be somewhat old fashion in a lot of respects. I love to learn I seem to be a forever student. And because of that, my time is somewhat limited. So, because of my limited time, I would love to spend what little time I have with my potential man in future.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jackson, Wyoming, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Single

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Movies Shopping

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Swimming

3 Favorites

Adam

Douglas

43

Michael Collins

Lilydale, Dakota

44

Rusty

Floyd

55