@Lexington_MickMate1234 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just moved here from California so hit me up Kentucky or nearby boys!

I consider myself pretty laid back and chilled out, someone to have a laugh and drink with... Message me if your interested boys!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Someone chill and down to earth? I consider myself a pretty laid back person, not much fazes me... I'm new to Kentucky, just moved here from California so send me a message boys!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Clubbing Gambling Movies Music

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Rugby Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon