@LeoManuel is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an experienced Master and sadist. Have had both full time and part time slaves in the past.
I am not interested in players, liars, or wannabes. I am very real, have spent a lot of time learning about this. And have the experience to back it up. Over 10 years as a Master.
I am only interested in slaves 18-40,in good shape, male or female... or couple. I am willing to consider up to 45 or so, but you should really be slim or in-shape. (30-45 should also be extremely submissive.) you should be ready to meet and progress into total slavery as a live in, no release, completely owned slave.
The only limits a slave has are mine. Mine include no drugs, animals, children, or damage to slave health. The slavery will be long term, no release, and as complete as I can make it.
If you are serious about wanting to be owned, and used completely as a slave, then message me for details on how to apply. Being a Master is not a role, nor something I dress up to do, but rather a part of who I am. If you want someone who knows what they are doing, who will take you further than you thought possible, and are willing to make the leap to fully owned slavery, then you should write. include at LEAST a face pic in the first message so I know who I am talking with. Mine is there.
Are you ready to become what you only dream about.... a totally owned slave?


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests