Leo

@Leo-1976 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Pa Daet, Northern, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I think so long to put my life in this kind of website.
When I get older I think I should have some one who I share my life with and encourage each other.

I'm Leo, Thai guy, 42 years old, I'm a kind person, very simple guy, straight forwards, sincerely and generous. I prefer to be in my comfort zone. I like to cook, massage, do gardening and also interesting in spiritual, Buddhism and Hindu.
I'm proud to be myself but one thing that you should know I'm not open gay.
I was born in the countryside but moved to study in the city when I was young and now I'm working in Chiang Mai city.

For anyone who will come to Chiang Mai and would like me to guide you, I'm very please to do that. I'm a local guy, I know many places to travel, to eat & to stay.

I come from a warm family and I have a good background. I have freedom in my life, my life style is flexible. When I'm free. I like to travel and make my life slow/ slow life.

Please feel free to contact me. I'm open for any opportunity to meet new guy for a good relationship.
I'm hoping to hear from you soon. LEO

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pa Daet, Northern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

1.Long term relationship (good friend/lover)
2. To guide everyone who would like to travel in Chiang Mai.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance

Sports interests

Running Swimming