@Lehighton_Lighteyedsavior is a 22 year old Gay Male from Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I can't exactly explain what I'm looking for down to the last characteristic but I know that when I see it I'll know it, if that makes any sense.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Pilates Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga