Lee

@Lee-74 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship with a guy between 24-38 Ideally a younger guy who likes older men, but I wouldn't say I am old. Ideally must be non-smoking and must not be taking anti-depressants!! Someone who likes kisses and cuddles, NOT just a quick shag. I "AM NOT" attracted to screaming queens but if your a bit camp then thats fine!! I've been messed around by guys recently and I am a little cynical, so if you can offer me a relationship without thinking about just sex then please get intouch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Gardening Music Photography Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Swimming

1 Favorites

Myles

Plymouth

25