Stevie

@Lancaster_Stevie is a 45 year old Gay Male from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am an honest, caring, laid back guy I am the kind of guy who can go out and fun or just stay at home with my guy (if I had one) cuddle on the couch and watch a movie I love to dance, do Zumba, the Ren Faire, Amusement Parks, cooking, eating out,walks, road trips and the beach feel free to ask me anything all I ask is that you be honest if you are not interested just say so I am a big boi I can take it

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking somone to share my life with ultimately woukd like an LTR but if nothing else you can never have to many friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling

1 Friends

LAELITE

Boston, Suffolk County

46